List of network members

 

Associate members

Australia

Jennifer Baxter

Australian Institute of Family Studies (AIFS)
jennifer.baxter@aifs.gov.au

Canada

Lindsey McKay

Brock University, Department of Sociology
lindseymck@gmail.com

Finland

Johanna Närvi

National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL), Helsinki 
johanna.narvi@thl.fi

 

Anita Haataja

The Social Insurance Institution of Finland (KELA)
anita.haataja@kela.fi

Ireland

Michael Rush

University College Dublin
michael.rush@ucd.ie

Lithuania

Giedre Purvaneckiene

Assoc. Prof., Faculty of Philosophy, Gender Studies Centre,Vilnius University
giedre.purvaneckiene@lrs.lt

New Zealand

Suzan Morrissey

Victoria University of Wellington
morrissusa1@myvuw.ac.nz

Poland

Barbara Godlewska

Chodkowska Technical and Trade University
barbara.godlewska@onet.pl

Romania

Alexandra Macht

Unversity of Edingburg,
s1059798@exseed.ed.ac.uk

 

Raluca Popescu

Faculty of Sociology and Social Work, University of Bucharest
raluca.popescu@sas.unibuc.ro

Switzerland

Laura Bernardi

SSP Faculty, University of Lausanne
laura.bernardi@unil.ch

United States of America

Gayle Kaufmann

Sociology and Gender & Sexuality Studies at Davidson College
gakaufman@davidson.edu