Associate members

Argentina

Patricia Debeljuh
Family-Work Balance Research Center, IAE Business school
PDebeljuh@iae.edu.ar 

Bulgaria

Elitsa Dimitrova
Institute for Population and Human Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
elitsa_kdimitrova@yahoo.com

Kalina Ilieva
Institute for Population and Human Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
kally_ilieva@abv.bg

Canada

Sophie Mathieu 
Department Télé-université, Université du Québec à Montréal
sophiemathieu@hotmail.com

China

Xuan Li
Department of Social Work & Social Policy, Nankai University
xuanli@nyu.edu

Denmark

Anders Erjnaes
Department of Social Sciences and Business, Roskilde University
ejrnaes@ruc.dk

Ireland

Dorota Szelewa
School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice, University College Dublin
dorota.szelewa@ucd.ie

New Zealand

Annick Masselot
University of Canterbury
Annick.masselot@canterbury.ac.nz

Poland

Barbara Godlewska 
Chodkowska Technical and Trade University 
barbara.godlewska@onet.pl

Russia

Anna Bagirova 
Ural Federal University
a.p.bagirova@urfu.ru

Slovenia

Jana Javornik
Centre for Employment Relations, Innovation and Change - Leeds University Business School
J.Javornik@leeds.ac.uk