Associate members

 

Brazil

Alexandre  Fraga
Professor of Sociology at the Department of Collective Health of the Federal University of the State of Rio de Janeiro (UNIRIO)
alexbfraga@yahoo.com.br

Chile

María José Bosch Kreis
ESE Business School, Universidad de los Andes
mjbosch.ese@uandes.cl

Finland

Miettinen Anneli
Social Security Institution Finland, research group on family policy; Helsinki
anneli.miettinen@kela.fi

Germany

Pia Schober
Professor for Sociology Department of Sociology, University of Tübingen
pia.schober@uni-tuebingen.de

Japan

Junko Takezawa
National Institute of Population and Social Security Research (IPSS),
Ministry of Health, Labor and Welfare (MHLW)
takezawa-junko@ipss.go.jp

Latvia

Natālija Pīlipa
Senior expert, Social Policy Planning and Development Department
Ministry of Welfare of the Republic of Latvia
Natalija.Pilipa@lm.gov.lv

Poland

Barbara Godlewska

Chodkowska Technical and Trade University
barbara.godlewska@onet.pl

Switzerland

Laura Bernardi

SSP Faculty, University of Lausanne
laura.bernardi@unil.ch

The Netherlands

Mara Yerkes
Assistant Professor of Comparative Social Policy, Department of Interdisciplinary Social Science, Utrecht University
M.A.Yerkes@uu.nl

United Kingdom

Jamie Atkinson
Manchester Law School, Manchester Metropolitan University
J.Atkinson@mmu.ac.uk

USA

Richard J. Petts
Associate professor of Sociology, Ball State University, Muncie
rjpetts@bsu.edu

Cassandra Engeman
Swedish Institute for Social Research, Stockholm University
Cassandra.engeman@sofi.su.se