Junior affiliates

 

Argentina

Constanza Ginestra
Master student at University of Linz
cotyginestra@gmail.com 

Virginia Meneghello
Universidad Católica Argentina 
v.meneghello@gmail.com  

Germany

Anna Stertz
PhD student, Aachen University
stertz@psych.rwth-aachen.de

Poland

Barbara Janta
PhD, Institute for Employment Research, University of Warwick, United Kingdom
bjanta@rand.org

Qatar

Ahmed M. Aref
Doha International Family Institute (DIFI)
aaref@qf.org.qa 

Slovakia

Zuzana Dančíková
London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
z.dancikova@lse.ac.uk 

South Korea

MyYoung Gu
Korean Women’s Development Institute, Seoul, South Korea
equu76@gmail.com

Switzerland

Rahel Nedi
PhD student, University of Zurich
rahel.nedi@rwi.uzh.ch

Turkey

Merve Uzunalioglu
PhD Candidate, Thomas Coram Research Unit
Department of Social Sciences, Institute of Education University College London
merve.uzunalioglu.17@ucl.ac.uk

United Kingdom

Jules Allen
PhD student at Cambridge University
jla53@cam.ac.uk 

United States of America

Tjorven Sievers
School of Public Policy, Oregon State University
sievers@oregonstate.edu